Syracuse UniversityOrange Central

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • 2018 Arents Recipients

    The 2018 Arents Award recipients are five extraordinary individuals—Kevin Bell ’74, H’16; Dr. Sharon Brangman ’77; Emme ’85; Joseph Strasser ’53, G’58; and Abdallah Yabroudi ’78, G’79. All have led lives of bold imagination, dedication, and tenacity. And all have made the kind of impact on their professions—and on society as a whole—that truly defines leadership.

    Our recipients will be honored at the Syracuse University Alumni Awards Celebration on Friday, October 19. Go to the Friday events schedule to learn more.